News

Student Survey

Prairie View USD 362 Students, Your feedback is important to us. With a couple of weeks of the continuous learning plan in place, complete the following survey by April...

Parent Survey

Prairie View USD 362 Parents, With a couple of weeks of the continuous learning plan in place, we need your feedback. Please complete the following survey by April 20,...

Continuous Learning Resources

Continuous Learning Resources

Continuous Learning Resources

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Jul 27 - Fri, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 3 - Fri, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 10 - Fri, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 19 , 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wed, Sep 16 , 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wed, Sep 23 , 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wed, Oct 7 , 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wed, Oct 14 , 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

PVHS Principal

PVHS Principal

10 days ago

🏐Volleyball Conditioning 🏐 Tuesday and Thursday 9:00 - 10:30 am Beginning tomorrow June 25 High School Gym

PVHS Principal

PVHS Principal

about 1 month ago

Juniors and Seniors...please check your school email for a survey about Prom and Graduation.

Admin

Admin

about 1 month ago

Congratulations to our PVMS KSHSAA 2019/2020 Citizenship Award winners: KayLyne Gregg Cole Holler view image

Admin

Admin

about 1 month ago

Tomorrow, Thursday May 21 will be the last day for food service for the school year. This was our planned last day of school. We have coordinated with the La Cygne library to ensure that meals are still available to our students. Tomorrow students will receive enough meals to cover until next Tuesday. Starting Tuesday, May 26th the LaCygne library will be doing grab and go meals. All meals handed out tomorrow will have information sheets regarding summer meals. Please check your email for more information. We are so thankful for the food service, transportation and all the employees that came in to make sure our students got meals on a consistent basis. We are are also thankful for our parents and students that came and got meals each week. We hope that all our families are well and ready for summer!

Prairie View Activities

Prairie View Activities

about 1 month ago

KSHSAA summer guidelines view image

SEE ALL POSTS